adventure

Today may family and I went to Mt.Falcon. 


At tbe begining of the trail ( we did the castle trail) there was burmt forest. Lightning often stikes there so thats probably what happened. At some poim (this is as far as we whent) there is some ruins. You can’t go inside them as they are delicate.

there is a reason why my family shouldn’t have snappchar…


At least I’m somewhat sane.


On the way back we found a mountain veiw kinda thing.

we took pictures in a feild (bonuse points if you can find my cousin in one of these pics)


Here is a pucture pf my cousin and I


and on the way back we saw a babu dear.

One thought on “adventure

  1. Awwww… I had such a good time walking with y’all. I guess I did’t get the bonus point because I couldn’t find Jonah. I think you forgot to post the pic of him. Oh Well… I love you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

