Momza

Hey guys this is kind of meaningful to me so no fun and games in this 

  
(From top to bottom) kyo, me, momza

Here are a few notes my mom has left over the years

Dear kids,

I made a mistake.

Your dad’s B-Day

Is tomorrow Not

Today. So try and 

Call him tomorrow . 

I L<3VE U both

& will mis you 

Tons until the 18th!!!!!!

Your, 

Mommy

So I’m using her grammar for this and exact words

To: AlexMarie

From: mommy

I had a great birthday wp

Weakened with you!

Thanks for being the

Best daughter ever!!!

Have fun at swimming 

Lessons & learn new 

Techniques! I will

See you soon and 

I promise we’ll

Have more fun next

Time. I love you

More than you’ll ever 

Know!

❤ ~mom

I L<3VE YOU MORE HA HA I WIN

I’m also using the same lines as her

Leave a Reply

