Living with Jack Frost day 4

Here we go

Me: ugh what can I do I’ve never gone this long without going to the pond

Yuhiro: why do you looks so glom 

Me: Well for starters that’s were I spend all of my time

Yuhiro: well think back before you went to the pond

Me: well I slept and drew anime and explored

Jack: why do you love that pond so much anyway

Me: it’s a long story for another day 

Jack and Yuhiro : why not

Later 

Me: well I’m bored still

Yuhiro lets play a game of life 

Me: alright

3 thoughts on “Living with Jack Frost day 4

Leave a Reply

