Living with Jack Frost

 Here goes another  day…

Yuhiro:*yawns*

Me: I told you that you should have got some sleep anyway I am going to take a hike *leaves*

Jack: were are you going

Me: the pond

Jack: you spend a lot of time there don’t you

Me: we all have a place and a thing my place is that pond and my thing is singing anyway I’m leaving now bye

One I get back its dark

Me: I’m home

Yuhiro: I was so worried about you *pics me up*

Me: put me down

Jack: she spends a lot of time at that pond to be honest I’m not surprised that she’s just getting home now

Me: ha well that will probably be one of the last times I’ll be able to go there because there are shooters out

2 thoughts on “Living with Jack Frost

Leave a Reply

