Event mor art

hi guys so we just found out the English dubbed anime for when Marnie was there is I theater ( I don’t know which one ) and yes I know EVERYONE  wants to watch the English sub instead of the englishdub because stuff gets lost in the du b but becaus pe of my vision I can’t each the sub but that OK that’s why they have a dub but I do have more art for fairy tail chibi characters!

   

  

  

  

  

  

  Sorry there cut off some where oh and I have 3 shout outs 2 are bloggers and one is a family member let’s start which the bloggers

  1. http://fujinsei.com/
  2. Umi ( don’t know the site

And now for my family grandma

    Leave a Reply

    