Language of music

Blog#1

my rives OK so hi guys. My name is jackfrostsdaughter you MIGHT know me from my reviews on fanfic. The reason this blog is called. The language of music is because no matter what language you speak you can enjoy😎. For example my favorite Japanese songs are killo killo killer and pon-pon. So anyway in a way music kind of unites us all. So there is one thing you should know and that is I’m blind but I’ll have fashion disines,drawings books and school or whatever else I can think of and my tomogachi friends! There names are Alex and Dren.

Oh and before I forget I’d like to give a shout out to my wonderful ant  aunt who helped me find this site and who I know will read it. Hi aunt Holly.

One thought on “Language of music

Leave a Reply

