Ask away 1

blog#2

Hi guys (and aunt Hollyhock I will have random names for you ha ha) I don’t know where to start for this one you can ask me quistions about my vision but I’ll start by telling you I’m legally blind.

So each week I will ( or whenever I remember/can) have 2 blogs (at least) one will be my blog on whatever and the ones titled ask away will have at least 10 questions from you guys each will have a random shout out to someone as far as friends or family

my shout out goes to my best friend Quinton who has to move away.

Leave a Reply

