Ask away 2

Blog#3

Hi guys and holly leaf welcome 2 ask away 2 

1. Hollyhock asked What would you be the first thing you would do if you had a dream vacation in Japan?!?!

well hollyhock the first thing I would do would be to meet the voice actor of my anime crush dren and for those of you who don’t know him here is a picture of him p.s dren is nerd spelled basckword

   Dren freaking out ( yes he has fangs

2. Your ANT ๐Ÿ˜€ asked what type of things do you review on fanfic and for those of us that donโ€™t know, what is fanfic?

Well I review anime fan fiction of corse but on fanfic the ratings are a bit wrong for example something that has a rating of k- ( which according to the site is for 9 years or younger) will start whith something more for am M rated movie and fanfic is too post fan fiction on the Internet and have people tell you how you can improve your work:) although I post only as a guest and can only review not post stories but like I said before I can’t really trust that site 

1. Your ANT ๐Ÿ˜€ also asked who are some of your favorite anime characters, and why?

Why are these related to anime in some way? Well I like Gray because he’s an ice wizard AND IF MY NAME DOESNT CLEARLY STATE IT I LOVE THE COLD AND ICE AND SNOW, I also like hony and momiji because they’re funny dren because let’s face it he’s adorable. Yugi because he’s so kind caring and CUTE Koru because his twin is the evil one NOT HIM Loki because he’s a celestial loin spirit ( he’s also known as Leo) and my last one is actually a girl and her name is Aries she is also a celestial spirit of the ram which I am too under the Chinese zodiac oh I almost forgot Salt, Suger and pepper the season fairies that can’t be separated my next blog will have pics of them, YAY ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

